Site Overlay

Organising committee

Prof. univ. dr. Ioan Bolovan (Corresponding Member of the Romanian Academy, Babeş-Bolyai University, Director of the “George Barițiu” Institute of History, the Centre for Transylvanian Studies of the Romanian Academy)

CS II Dr. Iosif Marin Balog (“George Barițiu” Institute of History of the Romanian Academy, Cluj Napoca)

CS II Dr. Daniela Mârza (Centre of Transylvanian Studies, Romanian Academy)

Dr. Oana Tămaş (Centre for University Strategy and Quality Management, BBU)

Edit Fogarasi (Centre of Transylvanian Studies, Romanian Academy)

Lector univ. dr. Marius Eppel (Faculty of History and Philosophy, Director of the Museums Department, Babeș-Bolyai University)